If you are installing a new Flume to replace a previous one:
At the end of your installation, you will be asked if you would like to delete your old location and transfer the data to the new location. If you choose to do so, the transfer will be completed in 24 hours (or sooner, depending on the amount of data stored). To learn more about how to set up a replacement Flume click HERE.
Your custom budgets and custom usage alerts will NOT transfer over. You may want to manually transfer these over before deleting your previous locations.
If you want to delete or remove a location outside of an installation:
Please reach out to our customer support team via in-app chat or by email at email@example.com. At this time, customers are not able to delete or remove locations on their own.
Keywords: remove, delete, dele, remo